Metallica – 72 Seasons (2023)

Metallica – 72 Seasons (2023)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. “72 Seasons”

2. “Shadows Follow”
3. “Screaming Suicide”
4. “Sleepwalk My Life Away”
5. “You Must Burn!”
6. “Lux Æterna”
7. “Crown of Barbed Wire”
8. “Chasing Light”
9. “If Darkness Had a Son”
10. “Too Far Gone?”
11. “Room of Mirrors”
12. “Inamorata”
Metallica Band Members / Musicians
James Hetfield – lead vocals, rhythm guitar
Lars Ulrich – drums
Kirk Hammett – lead guitar
Robert Trujillo – bass
Greg Fidelman – production, mixing, recording
Sara Lyn Killion – engineering
Jim Monti – engineering
Jason Gossman – additional engineering, digital editing
Kent Matcke – assistant engineering
Dan Monti – digital editing
David Turner – cover art
Bob Ludwig – mastering
72 Seasons is the upcoming 11th studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica. It is set for release on April 14, 2023, by their own label Blackened Recordings. 72 Seasons was produced by Greg Fidelman, who produced the band’s previous studio album, Hardwired… to Self-Destruct (2016), and will be the band’s second studio album to be released through Blackened.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.