Raven releases Surf The Tsunami (Official Video) ahead of new album ‘ All Hell’s Breaking Loose’

NWOBHM Legends Raven gear up for the release of their latest album with a new video for ‘Surf The Tsunami’. The single is another track taken from ‘All Hell’s Breaking Loose’, due out on June 30th via Silver Lining Music.
The new single delivers 100% pure metal with an avalanche of riffs and sonic drum blasts to whet the appetite of any enthusiastic fan.
The new album promises to be a belter full of “riffs, twists, turns and chaos”. The Gallagher Brothers ( bassist/vocalist John and guitarist Mark) and drummer Mike Heller recorded the album at the latter’s Heaven and Heller studios in LA.
Words by Anselm Anderson

Hell’s Breaking Loose
will be available on 12” Black Vinyl, 12”
Limited Edition Green Vinyl, CD Digipak, Tape Cassette, Digital Formats and
special D2C bundles; pre-order
at this location

Track Listing:

1. Medieval

2. Surf The Tsunami

3. Turn Of The Screw

4. All Hell’s Breaking Loose

5. The Far Side

6. Desperate Measures

7. Victory’s Call

8. Edge Of A Nightmare

9. Invasion

10. Go For The Gold

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.